Click HERE to Return to Oakside Mobile Home Park

 

Allen, Jim & Ruth Fl    jimallen2008@hotmail.com 

Alpin, Lila            sonlyme923@aol.com

Arnold, Elliot & Jean        jeanelli@kent.net

Averill, Dick & Sandy   RFAOFVZ38@Hotmail.com

Baker, Marvin       mambaker@peoplepc.com 

Bell, Bill & Phyllis    grammybear13820@yahoo.com 

Ballantine John & Bev  bbrbal2@tampabay.com 

Baron, Richard & Jean   rgbaron@sbcglobal.net 

Berens, Gary & Judy     garylee88@att.net  

Bloom, Herb    Hairbloom@aol.com   

Briggs, Chris & Stan christinebriggs@charter.net

Brown, Eric & Barb    eandbbrown@hay.net

Brown, Barb     b.brownie@hay.net 

Campbell, Bob and Marlene    marlene.campbell@ymail.com

Cassiey, Ted  jcassidy42@cogeco.ca 

Cleghorn, Malcolm & Elsie     cleggy@rogers.com 

Coleman, Lawton & Dorothy  dmpluslrcoleman1@frontier.com 

Cowdrey, Wendell & Jeanette  cwjmc@M33Access.com

DeBolt, Dick and Juanita   jddebolt@mei.net 

Dunn, Arley & Nada Lou  andunn78@gmail.com

Drummond, Diane  dmd515@hotmaill.com   

Elkins, Salli          ragquilt42@yahoo.com

Engelhaupt Don & Ruth  de.hopperre@hotmail.com
Fahler, Gerald & Betty  Leftarndt@aol.com 

Garlick, Ralph & Mary Catherine  fnorkrmc@rogers.com 

Gingras, Christine & Gary Prince  Christine.gringras3@gmail.com 

Goldman, Sam  wings32s@yahoo.com 

Henderson, Norma - Norm Drum...    ednohe@netzero.net

Hoorelbeck, Don & June    junebugone@mymailstation.com  0

Howard, Gary & Millie  c63732@hotmail.com       

Hubbs, Gail   sarrymarg@yahoo.com 

Huss,  Carol     carolehuss@att.net

Jackson, Virginia & Doug    virgini1313@aol.com

Johnson, Dick & LaVonne  Mich  von35dik35@charter.net 

Johnson, Don & Joann       donjoannfl@aol.co

Johnson, Richard H. & Gloria- Wis.   gjohnson198@gmail.com 

Johnston, Norma Canada    njohnston55@live.com

Kempf, Pat  kempfp@roadrunner.com 

Kempf, Pat (FL)  Kempfp@verizon.net 

Kubicek, Shirley   shirlkub@webtv.net   

Lane, Rayola     rayola7@hotmail.com 

Lent, Frank & Doris    lent334@hotmail.com  

Lepage Richard and Linda  Richard.Lepage4@sympatico.ca 

Litchfield, Dee Dee      ann_acceptance@yahoo.com

Marsh, Pete & Charlotte   pcmarsh24@gmail.com 

Mater, Ruth and Bill  ruthmater@gmail.com

Merrill, Dick  & Lois     dmerrillsr@gmail.com

Morgan, Rob            wizard.100@live.com  

Moore, Arnie & Millie    Arniemoore1@aol.com

Oelkers, Bob & Linda            BOBOZHILLS@aol.com

O'Neil, Dick & Wilma   richardandwilma@gmail.com 

O'Neil, Roger & Rosemarie   raroneil@hotmail.com 

Passalacqua, Fred & Mary  fmp237@hotmail.com 

Passaladqua, Mary   mrypss@yahoo.com

Marion and Len Perrault  marlenperrault@hotmail.com            

Phillbrooh, Roberta   rphilbrook1@live.com 

Price, Tom & Sandrar  g-mapa23@hotmail.com

Ranck, Dan & Doris       lbw32@aol.com

Roggie, Bruce & Renee  rroggie@icdus.com 

Rood, Tom & Janet   jrood@frontiernet.net 

Schrull, Edith     oeschrull@yahoo.com 

Shafer, Barb  Fla.       joyce33542@yahoo,com 

Shafer, Barb  Mich.  thelowes@act.net

Snow, Ralph and Florence  raflosno@nf.sympatico.ca 

Soyke, Jim        outbackjim1@outlook.com  

Stauffer,  Jean       jinx731@frontier.com            

Sterling, Ed & Linda  linedhome@yahoo.com 

Sweeney, Joyce  eveningangel2@msn.com 

Tykolis, Lois    ltykolis@netzero.com

Tykolis, Rick   rtykolis@netzero.com

VanBruen, Ira    superchief178@yahoo.com 

Vann Alfred & Susan alsuevann@yahoo.com 

Van Orman, Harold & Jan   harold_vanorman@sbcglobal.net

Warners, John & Jane   jjwarners@att.net

Watson, Bob & Marg  margwatson2@aol.com 

Weck, Ruth    weck@yahoo.com 

Webster, Don & Nancy  dlwnkw08@yahoo.com

Wichert, Mary      maryc1940@hotmail.com

Wilson, John & June  ford1949@rogers.com 

 

Free Counter
Free Counter